فيسبوك تويتر
betsandgames.com

ولادة القمار

تم النشر في ديسمبر 24, 2022 بواسطة Bradford Rodriguez

تاريخ المقامرة هو حقا قديم مثل الوجود الإنساني على هذا الكوكب. سيكون Homo Sapiens دائمًا حريصًا على الألعاب. كانت الألعاب أو المقامرة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من حياة الرجل البدائي أيضًا. كانت الأسباب الرئيسية للمقامرة في تلك الأوقات هي التسلية والفائدة وإرضاء الآلهة. مع تعزيز العقلانية البشرية والتقدم مع مرور الوقت ، أصبحت الألعاب مصدرًا لإنشاء أموال. في العصر الحالي ، تم تبني المقامرة مع محاولة الازدهار ؛ من المعروف أن صناعة المقامرة تصنع العديد من المليونيرات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ومع ذلك ، نشأت المقامرة بشكل مختلف في أجزاء مختلفة من الكوكب. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم اعتماد الإغريق ليكونوا روادها مع المؤيدين. يكشف التاريخ اليوناني والمراجع التوراتية أن المقامرة كانت هواية العزيزة لليونانيين القدامى وخاصة الآلهة اليونانية. لقد شغفون بلعب ألعاب الصدفة. بعض القصص الأسطورية تطرح ثروة الإلهة اليونانية منذ خالق ألعاب الصدفة. جعل هاجسها بالمقامرة غرفًا منفصلة وأيضًا المباني للعب. هذه الفكرة بالذات عن الأماكن الخاصة للعبة أسفرت عن تطوير الكازينوهات الحالية في أوروبا.

كان الإغريق مجنونا بشكل خاص لألعاب النرد. لكن ألعاب النرد كانت تعتبر مقدسة. اعتقد الإغريق أن الناتج النرد كان صوت الله. بالنسبة لهم اعتاد الله الرد على استفساراتهم عبر النرد. لذلك ، كانت ألعاب النرد أكثر من مجرد ألعاب للترفيه ، وكانت إلى حد كبير قسمًا من التقاليد أو الطقوس التي ارتبطت بها اليونانيون قيمًا هائلة. استخدم الإغريق أكوابًا خاصة لفة ورمي الزهر. كان الفائز في السابق عادةً هو الشخص الذي حصل على أفضل درجة من خلال لف النرد.

بصرف النظر عن النرد ، قد تكون أوروبا والدة ألعاب فرصة أخرى. بدأ الأوروبيون في الاستمتاع بالمكاسب المستحقة من خلال صناعة الألعاب. الأمير تشارلز الثالث بسبب سحره للألعاب بنى العديد من الكازينوهات الرائعة. كان لدى أوروبا الكازينو الأولي على هذا الكوكب. هذا يعرض حماس الأوروبيين لاستخدام حظهم في ألعاب الصدفة.

اليوم أوروبا مثل فرنسا وألمانيا وإيطاليا وسويسرا وما إلى ذلك هي مناطق سياحية دائمة الخضرة للمقامرة. إنهم يدعون عشاق القمار من كل زاوية من الكوكب.

منذ حتى الآن في الأيام السابقة ، كانت الألعاب سائدة في كل مكان ، كان لدى الأمريكيين الأصليين أيضًا رغبتهم المحددة لهذا الغرض. كانت الألعاب موجودة في الولايات المتحدة قبل أن هبط الأوروبيون هنا. ولكن كانت هناك اختلافات طفيفة. على سبيل المثال ، لم يلعب الأمريكيون الأصليون بروح تنافسية. وكانت الأهداف الأساسية هي الترفيه أيضا لكسب أشياء من المنفعة من خلالها. تم استخدام الألعاب روحًا حيث كان الاستمتاع باللعبة الإجمالية يعتبر أفضل من الفوز وفقدانها. في عدد قليل من القبائل تم استخدام ألعاب السبب الوحيد لكسب راتب.

كان الوضع موبوءة بمجيء الأوروبيين. لقد بشروا وأخذوا لإضاءة الثروة الثروة من الألعاب. قدم الأوروبيون اليانصيب في الولايات المتحدة. كانت اليانصيب مورد ناجح للسماح لهم بالحصول على إيرادات ضخمة. خدمت الإيرادات التي تم جمعها كمساعد في صيانة المستعمرات. تمكن الأوروبيون من الحصول على إلزامي للجميع من المحتمل أن يلعبوا اليانصيب كواجب مدني. حصل الأوروبيون وخاصة الفرنسيين على العديد من الألعاب الجديدة في الولايات المتحدة مثل الفضلات والروليت والبطاقات على سبيل المثال.

لم تكن الأمور هي نفسها تمامًا بعد ذلك في الولايات المتحدة. شهدت الولايات المتحدة ارتفاع عدة أنواع من الألعاب في ولاياتها المختلفة. تم تصميم العديد من الكازينوهات الجديدة التي لديها حتى الآن القدرة على جذب أي زائر يذهب إلى هناك. نيفادا ، موقع في الولايات المتحدة حصل على المقامرة بعد نقاش مرهق.

Birth of Gambling

July 24, 2020 Off By Bradford Rodriguez

The history of gambling is really as old as human existence on the planet. Homo Sapiens will always be keen on gaming. Gaming or gambling was an integral part of primeval man’s life too. The principal reasons to gamble in those times were amusement, utility and pleasing the deities. As human rationality and advancement enhanced as time passes, gaming became a source to create money. In the current era gambling is adopted with an try to flourish; the gambling industry is well known to make many millionaires throughout the world.

However, gambling had originated differently in various parts of the planet. Frequently Greeks are accredited to be its forerunners along with proponents. Greek history and Biblical references reveal that gambling was the cherished pastime of ancient Greeks especially the Greek gods. They’d a passion to play games of chance. Some legendary stories posit the Greek goddess Fortune since the creator of games of chance. Her obsession with gambling made her built separate rooms and also buildings to play. This very idea of private places to game resulted in the development of present day casinos in Europe.

Greeks were particularly crazy for dice games. But dice games were considered sacrosanct. Greeks believed that the dice output was the voice of god. For them god used to reply to their queries via the dice. So, dice games were a lot more than just games for entertainment, they largely were section of a tradition or rituals with which Greeks had associated tremendous values. The Greeks used special cups to roll and throw the dice. Their winner was previously usually the one who acquired the best score by rolling the dice.

Apart from dice, Europe may be the mother of other games of chance. Europeans started enjoying the gains accrued through the gaming industry. Prince Charles III because of his fascination for gaming built many wonderful casinos. Europe had the initial casino on the planet. This exhibits the enthusiasm of Europeans to use their luck at games of chance.

Today Europe such as for example France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland etc. are evergreen tourist spots to gamble. They invite the gambling aficionados out of every nook of the planet.

Since even yet in earlier days gaming was prevalent everywhere, Native Americans too had their specific likings for this. Gaming existed in the us much prior to the Europeans landed here. But there have been slight variations. For example, Native Americans didn’t play with a competitive spirit. The primary aims were entertainment also to earn things of utility through it. Gaming was used a spirit where relishing the overall game was considered better than winning and losing it. In a few tribes games were used the sole reason for earning a paycheck.

The situation was infested with the coming of Europeans. They preached and taken to light the wealth facet of gaming. Europeans introduced lotteries in the us. Lotteries were a successful resource to allow them to gain huge revenue. The revenue so collected served being an assist in the maintenance of colonies. The Europeans managed to get mandatory for possibly everyone to play lottery as a civic duty. Europeans especially the French earned many new games in the us such as for example craps, roulette and cards.

Things were never exactly the same after that in the us. The united states saw the rise of several types of gaming in its different states. Many new casinos were built which till date have the potential to lure any and every visitor who goes there. Nevada, a location in the us got gambling legalized after cumbersome debate.