فيسبوك تويتر
betsandgames.com

بناء رصيدك

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 6, 2020 بواسطة Bradford Rodriguez

أول ما ينبغي للمرء فعله قبل أن يفكر في وضع رهان لأسفل هو: اضبط تمويلك قبل أن يبدأ الموسم. تحتاج إلى فهم مقدار المال الذي ستبدأ به. لتوضيح ماهية التمويل ، إنها المبلغ الكامل الذي أنقذته ، ووضعه في خزانة ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن أن تخسر ولا يؤثر على كيفية تناول الطعام ، والنوم ، والعيش ، وما إلى ذلك.

بعد ذلك ، ينبغي للمرء تحديد مبلغ أساسي أو نسبة مئوية من التمويل الذي سوف يراهن على كل لعبة. هذا يعني أنه سيكون نفس المبلغ بالضبط لكل لعبة طوال العام. الآن قد تفكر ، ماذا لو كنت قد حصلت على رهان مؤكد ، ألا ينبغي أن تصطدم بهذا؟

تذكر هذا ، بغض النظر عن مقدار ما يخبرك به شخص ما أن لديهم "قفل" أو رهان معين ، لا يوجد شيء من هذا القبيل على الإطلاق! نحن نسعى جاهدين بنسبة 100 ٪ في كل مرة ولكن هذا ربما لن يحدث. إذا كان هذا صحيحًا ، فيمكننا الحصول على 100 ٪ بشكل صحيح ، فسنكون جميعًا أصحاب الملايين. أنت تقوم بالمبلغ المحدد لشيء واحد: جعله خلال المدى الطويل للموسم. إذا كان أحدهم يراهن على مبلغ محدد لهذا الموسم وضرب مقطعًا قدره 60 في المائة ، فهناك فرصة جيدة لمضاعفة أموالك!

لا أعرف أي شخص لا يمانع في مضاعفة أمواله في غضون بضعة أشهر فقط. آخر شيء يجب تذكره فيما يتعلق بوضع مبلغ أساسي للمراهنة ، تأكد من أن المبلغ هو المبلغ الذي ترتاح معه. ستكون هناك حالات لا تكون فيها الأسابيع لطيفة للغاية بالنسبة لك ، لذلك من خلال مقامرة مبلغ محدد بسيط ، لن تشعر بالسوء الشديد عندما تأتي تلك الأسابيع.

أخيرًا ، لا تلعب اللحاق بالركب! إذا كنت تقم بقمار مبلغ محدد وكنت في سلسلة خاسرة ، فلا تحاول اللعب لأنها ستنتهي من عضك في المؤخرة. ضع في اعتبارك ، من خلال وضع مبلغ في كل لعبة ، كل ما ستحتاج إلى فعله هو أن يصل إلى 50 في المائة من الألعاب لهذا العام وستحطم حتى ناقص VIG. إذا كنت متأخراً وتشعر أنك ستحتاج إلى لعب اللحاق بالركب أو مضاعفة أو تضاعف مجموعتك إلى "اللحاق بالركب" ، فقد يكون لبرنامجك نجاحًا دراماتيكيًا.

إذا حافظت على مبلغ مجموعتك خلال الموسم ، فسيكون أي شيء يزيد عن 50 ٪ من الفوز بنسبة مئوية يمنح مكسبًا في نهاية الموسم! لا يوجد سبب حقيقي على الإطلاق للعب اللحاق بالركب ولا يستحق المخاطرة.

Building Your Bankroll

June 18, 2019 Off By Bradford Rodriguez

The first thing one should do before they even think about laying a bet down is: set your bankroll before the season even starts. You need to understand how much money you will begin with. To clarify what a bankroll is, it is the entire amount you’ve saved up, put in dresser and so forth, and can afford to lose and not effect how you eat, sleep, live, etc.. .

Next, one should specify a base amount or percentage of the bankroll they are going to bet on every game. This means, it’ll be the exact same amount for every game all year. Now you might be thinking, what if you’ve got a for sure bet, should not you bump this up?

Remember this, no matter how much someone tells you they have a”lock” or certain bet, there’s absolutely no such thing! We strive for 100% each time but that probably won’t happen. If it were true we can get 100% right, we’d all be millionaires. You’re doing the established amount for a single thing: making it through the long haul of the season. If one was to bet a set amount for the season and hit a clip of 60 percent there’s a real good chance of doubling your money!

I do not know of anyone who does not mind doubling their money in only a couple of short months. Last thing to remember in regards to placing a base amount to bet, make sure that the amount is the amount you are at ease with. There’ll be instances where the weeks aren’t too kind to you, so by gambling a simple set amount, you won’t feel too bad when those weeks come by.

Last, Don’t Play Catch-Up! If you’re gambling a set amount and are on a losing streak, don’t attempt to play catch up since it is going to wind up biting you in the butt. Bear in mind, by placing an amount on each game, all you will need to do is hit 50 percent of the games for the year and you break even minus the vig. If you’re behind and feel you will need to play catch up and double or triple your collection amount to”catch-up” your bankroll may have a dramatic hit.

If you maintain your collection amount through the season anything over 50% winning percentage will give a gain at the end of the season! There’s absolutely no real reason to play catch-up and it isn’t worth the risk!