فيسبوك تويتر
betsandgames.com

تطور الفيديو بوكر

تم النشر في سبتمبر 12, 2022 بواسطة Bradford Rodriguez

كانت لعبة Video Poker موجودة منذ أكثر من 30 عامًا. لقد بدأت عندما أشارت الكازينوهات إلى أن الكثير من الناس يحبون لعب الورق ولكنهم كانوا خائفين جدًا من الجلوس على طاولة البوكر. سمحت Video Poker هؤلاء اللاعبين بلعب البوكر دون الحاجة إلى النظر إلى خصومهم في الاهتمام. مع انفجار شعبية البوكر في الكازينوهات على الإنترنت نمت بشكل كبير. أدى هذا النمو لاحقًا إلى تطوير إصدارات جديدة من لعبة البوكر بالفيديو. هنا سنلقي نظرة على عدد قليل من التطورات الأكثر أهمية في عالم بوكر الفيديو.

multi hand video poker

يشبه لعبة البوكر للفيديو متعدد اليد لعبة البوكر "العادي" على المنشطات. كما يوحي اسمه ، فأنت تلعب أكثر من ناحية أخرى في نفس الوقت. يمكن العثور على الألعاب في 4 و 10 و 50 وأيضًا 100 نسخ يدوية. يمكن أن تكون لعبة البوكر للفيديو متعدد اليد لمسة مثيرة على بوكر فيديو قياسي واحد. اليوم ، تحتوي معظم الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت على إصدار واحد من نسخة متعددة اليد.

power poker

Power Poker هو إصدار Microgaming من لعبة البوكر للفيديو متعدد اليد ، وهو حول إصدار متعدد اليد على الإنترنت. يمكنك حاليًا العثور على 11 ألعابًا مختلفة من لعبة البوكر في إصدارات 4 و 10 و 50. يشبه تشغيل Power Poker لعب النسخة الواحدة من اللعبة الكلية. أنت تركز على نفس 5 بطاقات في كل يد. بعد ذلك تختار البطاقة (البطاقات) التي تنوي الاحتفاظ بها. يتم تجاهل بقية البطاقات واستبدال البطاقات الجديدة بالبطاقات التي تم التخلص منها. تعتمد الأيدي الفائزة على جدول الدفع المعاد تعريف.

Progressive Video Poker

يعد لعبة البوكر التقدمية للفيديو مجرد تباين أكثر إثارة في لعبة البوكر الكلاسيكية للفيديو. يتبع Progressive Video Poker نفس قواعد النسخة غير المعتادة من نفس اللعبة تمامًا. الفرق هو في مدفوعات التدفق الملكي. في كثير من الأحيان ، بناء الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى التقدمية من خلال كازينوهات متعددة ، لذلك من المحتمل أن يكون الوعاء ضخمًا. عند لعب آلة تقدمية ، لا بد من لعب العملات المعدنية في كل مسرحية ، وهذا هو الحل الوحيد للفوز بالجائزة الكبرى.

online بوكر غرف

البوكر على الإنترنت ليس من الناحية الفنية لعبة البوكر للفيديو ؛ ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأنه يمكنك العثور على أوجه تشابه واضحة بين اثنين ، شعرت أن تاريخًا موجزًا ​​يجب أن يتم تضمينه هنا. في لعبة البوكر بالفيديو ، تعتمد على الجهاز ، والفوز والخسارة يعتمد على جدول دفع ثابت. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تلعب لعبة البوكر على الإنترنت ، فأنت تلعب ضد أناس حقيقيين. لا يوجد على الإطلاق جدول دفع محدد مسبقًا ، فمن الممكن الفوز بقدر ما يكون خصومك مستعدين للمراهنة في كل يد. أيضًا ، والأهم من ذلك بكثير ، أن لعبة البوكر على الإنترنت تمكنك من الخداع ، بمعنى من الناحية النظرية ، إذا كنت متميزًا بما يكفي يطوى. هذا هو في الواقع السبب الرئيسي للشعبية الضخمة في لعبة البوكر على الإنترنت.

أخيرًا ، كما ترون بوضوح ، تستمر لعبة البوكر في الفيديو. ما بدأ كعبة كازينو للاعبين البوكر المحتملين الذين تعرضوا للترهيب للغاية للجلوس على طاولة أصلية ، مع ظهور البوكر على الإنترنت ، عاد إلى حيث بدأت. يمكن لاعب بوكر اليوم الجلوس على طاولة افتراضية مع لاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم. مدهش.

The Evolution of Video Poker

May 12, 2020 Off By Bradford Rodriguez

Video poker ‘s been around for over 30 years. It began when casinos pointed out that lots of people liked to play cards but were too scared to really sit back at a poker table. Video poker allowed these players to play poker without needing to look their opponents in the attention. With the explosion of online casinos Video Poker’s popularity grew exponentially. This growth subsequently resulted in the development of new versions of video poker. Here we’ll have a look at a few of the more important developments in the video poker world.

Multi Hand Video Poker

Multi Hand Video Poker is similar to “normal” video poker on steroids. As its name implies, you’re playing more the other hand at the same time. The Games can be found in 4, 10, 50, and also 100 hand versions. Multi hand video poker can be an exciting twist on standard single hand video poker. Today, most online casinos have a minumum of one multi-hand version.

Power Poker

Power Poker is Microgaming’s version of Multi-Hand Video Poker and is just about the hottest multi-hand version on the internet. Currently you can find 11 different Power Poker Games in 4, 10 and 50 hand versions. Playing Power Poker is similar to playing the single hand version of the overall game. You focus on exactly the same 5 cards in each hand. Afterward you choose the card(s) you intend to hold. The rest of the cards are discarded and new cards replace the discarded ones. Winning hands are dependant on a redefined payout schedule.

Progressive Video Poker

Progressive Video Poker is just one more exciting variation of classic video poker. Progressive Video poker follows exactly the same rules as a non-progressive version of exactly the same game. The difference is in the payout of the royal flush. Quite often, progressive jackpots build through multiple casinos, so potentially the pot could be huge. When playing a Progressive machine, it’s imperative to play the max coins on every play, that is the only solution to win the jackpot.

Online Poker Rooms

Online Poker isn’t technically a video poker; however, since you can find obvious similarities between your two, I felt a brief history ought to be included here. In video poker you’re playing against a machine, winning and losing hands are dependant on a static payout schedule. However, if you are playing internet poker, you’re playing against real people. There is absolutely no predetermined payout schedule, it is possible to win just as much as your opponents are prepared to wager on each hand. Also, and much more importantly, Internet poker enables you to bluff, meaning theoretically, if you’re an excellent enough bluffer, you could have the worst hand at the table but nonetheless win, if you have had the opportunity to convince your opponents to fold. This is actually the major reason for the huge popularity in internet poker.

Lastly, as you can plainly see, video poker continues to evolve. What began as a casino game for would-be poker players who have been too intimidated to sit back at a genuine table, has, with the advent of INTERNET POKER, come back to where it started. Today a poker player can sit back at a virtual table with players from all over the world. Amazing.